Lindevang Kirke
kirke i en mangfoldig verden

Medlemmer

Lindevang Sogns Menighedsråd per 2018

 

Formand
Ingeborg Ilkjær
ingeborg@ingeborg.dk
42420619
 

Næstformand   
Inge Lise Pedersen
 
Kirkeværge   
Frits Theisen Valsøe
 
Kontaktperson   
Lisbeth Falster Jakobsen
 
Kasserer   
Stina Marian Jürs
 
Daglig leder   
Niels Nørby 
 

 

Medlemmer  
Anne Elisabeth Herndal:   a.herndal@gmail.com
Annette Hauer:  hauerannette@gmail.com
Bente Borg Sørensen: bente@borgs.dk
Claus Kortzau clauskortzau@c.dk
Frits Theisen Valsøe:  lfvgo3@gmail.com
Helle Thy Østengaard: hellethy@oestengaard.dk
Inge Lise Pedersen:  ilpfrihedsvej@gmail.com
Ingeborg Ilkjær:  ingeborg@ingeborg.dk
Karen Peulicke Dichmeiss: karenpeulicke@gmail.dk
Kirsten Weiss Mose:  kirstenmose@gmail.com
Lisbeth Falster Jakobsen:  lfj@hum.ku.dk
Lykke Lindborg:    lykkel424@gmail.com
Stina Marian Jürs:  marijurs@gmail.com

Stedfortræderne:
 
Gyrithe Juel Grindsted:   gyrithe@email.dk
Hugo von Linstow: hvlinstow@gmail.com
Birgit Susanne Nielsen: sn@ran.dk

 

Referater

Læs referater fra menighedsrådets møder her